Uncategorized / Gratitude for EforAll Mentors

Thank you to our Mentors!

EforAll’s 2015 Summer Accelerator is in full swing, having just finished an intense discussion on customer segmentation, value proposition, customer pain, and testing customer assumptions. One of the most critical components of our ability to support our entrepreneurs’ growth is the contribution of time, energy, and guidance that is provided by the entrepreneur mentor teams. EforAll is indebted to the hundreds of mentors who have volunteered their time and talent to our accelerator teams.   We could not support our mission without you, so a big Thank You to each and every one of you.  To become a mentor at EforAll, please visit our website to get more information, and/or fill out an application.

2015 Summer Accelerator teams:

Team Coach Mentor Mentor
19 Steps Trish Fleming Lisa Dufresne
BareHand Hugh Kelly Angelo Firenze Anne Marie Messier
Bocaditos Teg Rood Juan Carlos Cerrutti Jeff McClaren
BudEase Pradeep Aradhya Philip Cohen Todd Smith
Fun Face Express Ed Manning Chris Sullivan Scott Lewis
GEM Decoration Scott Lewis Jeff Maclaren Keelyn Sebeny
Get Girls Going Pat Riemitis Annmarie Galli Richard Juknavorian
GiveWave Kevin Oye Lisa Dufresne Rob Roberts
Jarfette Steven LaTerza Elkin McCallum Tom Ciulla
Power of Flowers Anne Marie Messier Hayden Anderson Teg Rood
Spiral Arts Joyce Dostale Gary Chamberlain Bob Katz
Stock Options John Conley John Markiewicz Randy Corke
Studio 26 Rafael Fonseca Ron Lasser
Thrive Frank Faticanti Franky Descoteaux Kenneth Bate
Top Notch Eduardo Crespo Dan Murphy Kevin Oye